Sac enveloppe minimaliste | Sac bandoulière cuir marron, Fabrication artisanale

$80.00 $120.00( / )
Le sac pour téléphone en cuir minimaliste - un sac personnalisé fait à la main, parfait pour ceux qui veulent avoir les mains libres. Ce sac élégant et pratique peut être porté sur votre hanche, sur l'épaule ou serré sous votre bras, et est livré avec une sangle flexible qui...

Avis des clients

Soyez le premier à rédiger un avis
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Le sac pour téléphone en cuir minimaliste - un sac personnalisé fait à la main, parfait pour ceux qui veulent avoir les mains libres. Ce sac élégant et pratique peut être porté sur votre hanche, sur l'épaule ou serré sous votre bras, et est livré avec une sangle flexible qui peut être ajustée à la longueur souhaitée.
Fabriqué à partir de cuir de haute qualité, ce sac est conçu pour durer et ne fera que s'améliorer avec le temps. Le cuir développera une patine unique au fil du temps, ce qui en fera vraiment le vôtre. Le sac ceinture a un grand compartiment qui est parfait pour transporter votre téléphone, votre argent et vos cartes, ainsi que quelques autres éléments essentiels. Il y a aussi une poche intérieure pour ranger les cartes de crédit ou l'argent.
Que vous fassiez du vélo en ville, que vous exploriez de nouveaux endroits ou que vous fassiez simplement des courses, ce sac banane sera votre accessoire incontournable. Il est parfait pour toutes les occasions, des festivals et marchés aux sorties entre amis. Alors pourquoi ne pas abandonner le sac à main encombrant et vous simplifier la vie avec le sac pour téléphone en cuir Minimalist ?

⇅Taille :
hauteur - 14,5 cm
largeur - 20cm

❖ Matériaux:

• "Crazy Horse" en cuir véritable durable

• des pochettes en cuir pour cartes

• Bracelet en cuir solide

• Boucles, rivets et mousquetons en laiton durables

• Conçu et fait à la main par Fashion Racing

• Personnalisation gratuite

Plusieurs raisons d'acheter le sac banane en cuir de Fashion Racing :

✂︎ Fabriqué à la main avec amour, expérience et savoir-faire - Nos sacs en cuir sont fabriqués à la main dans un environnement de joie, d'inspiration, de passion et de respect. Nous sommes sûrs que ces mêmes valeurs se retrouvent d'une manière ou d'une autre dans la fibre même d'un article en cuir fait à la main.
✂︎ Design original - lorsque nous fabriquons nos produits en cuir, nous y laissons une partie de nous-mêmes. Lorsque nous avons fini de créer, nous sommes fiers de notre travail en partie parce que nous nous y reconnaissons.
✂︎ Le cuir véritable "Crazy Horse" de haute qualité est visuellement attrayant et impressionne par sa sensation particulière. Le cuir peut avoir des marques et des rayures occasionnelles, il ajoute donc un caractère et un charme vintage. Nous examinons la structure, l'épaisseur, la sensation tactile, le poids, l'élasticité et de nombreux autres facteurs. Chaque détail compte pour un résultat parfait !
✂︎ Personnalisation gratuite - Nous serons heureux de graver votre logo, vos initiales, votre nom sur n'importe quelle partie du sac de téléphone en cuir.
✂︎ Cadeau pour femme - nos sacs minimalistes en cuir peuvent être une excellente idée cadeau pour elle.

La maroquinerie faite à la main par Fashion Racing n'est pas pour tout de suite.
Chaque œuvre faite à la main est aussi unique que chaque personne dans le monde… et il n'y a pas besoin d'une mise à niveau si elle est déjà parfaite.


De notre Family Atelier FashionRacing au monde !
Après avoir passé votre commande, il faudra 1 à 3 jours ouvrables pour la préparer à l'expédition.
Nous offrons la livraison gratuite dans le monde entier
Le délai de livraison international prend généralement entre 1 et 3 semaines.
Nos clients disent que tous nos articles en cuir faits à la main valent la peine d'attendre.
Personnalisation Nous serons heureux d'ajouter une gravure gratuite à l'un de nos produits en cuir faits à la main. Ajoutez simplement les initiales, le nom ou la date lors de la commande dans le champ de personnalisation et précisez-nous vos souhaits de gravure ou faites-nous simplement confiance.
Message de cadeau Vous souhaitez ajouter un message cadeau à votre commande ? Entrez simplement votre message cadeau sur le terrain et nous gravons votre message sur un morceau de cuir. Les destinataires des cadeaux en sont ravis.
Ajouter un logo Vous pouvez également envoyer votre logo par fashionracing.com@gmail.com et nous le graverons.
Vous souhaitez retourner votre colis ou l'échanger ?
Veuillez envoyer un e-mail à fashionracing.com@gmail.com Indiquez-nous dans votre e-mail quel produit vous souhaitez retourner / échanger et la raison pour laquelle vous souhaitez le faire. Veuillez joindre votre numéro de téléphone et votre numéro de commande.
Nous vous contacterons dans un délai de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables et vous enverrons toutes les informations nécessaires pour retourner le colis ou les options d'échange de votre produit.
Nous ne rembourserons ni n'échangerons les produits tant que nous n'aurons pas reçu le colis. Après réception du colis, nous ferons de notre mieux pour le traiter le plus rapidement possible.
*Les produits personnalisés/gravés ne peuvent pas être retournés, échangés ou annulés. Le retour d'une commande en raison de ces droits supplémentaires ne sera pas considéré comme un motif valable.
Remarque : Les frais de retour sont à la charge du client. Nous ne rembourserons ces frais que si une erreur de livraison a été effectuée (lire : autre produit livré que celui commandé / produit endommagé livré)
You want to cancel your order?* Please send an email to fashionracing.com@gmail.com within 1 working day after having made the order. Cependant, il est possible que la commande ait déjà été traitée et expédiée, dans ce cas nous ne pourrons plus rembourser les frais de retour. *Personalized/engraved products can't be returned, exchanged or cancelled.

Minimalist Envelope Bag | Crossbody bag brown leather, Handcrafted

$85.00 $125.00( / )
The Minimalist leather phone bag – a handmade, personalised bag that is perfect for those who want to go hands-free. This stylish and practical bag can be worn on your hip, over the shoulder or tight under your arm, and comes with a flexible strap that can be adjusted to...

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Nuria
Beautiful minimalist leather bags!

I bought brown leather bag for me and black one as a gift for my sister and we love them! It is of excellent quality and I highly recommend. You won't regret your purchase. I was only able to submit one picture on my review. Now I'm going to buy some mini phone bags. At Fashion Racing they are amazing!

Thank you for choosing our minimalist leather fanny bags, Nuria! We're so happy to hear that you love them and that the quality meets your expectations.

We hope you'll enjoy our mini phone bags as well. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

S
Sofi Mendez
Great quality! Thank you!

I bought this bag as a bridesmaid gift for my sister, and she loves it. Very nice minimalist bag as pictured, great quality. It is simple, classic and well-made.

Thank you for your purchase of our Minimalist Envelope Bag, Sofi! We're glad to hear that you and your sister love it. It is a simple, classic and well-made bag and we're happy to know that she will be using it for many occasions. Thank you for choosing our product and we hope to see you again soon.

The Minimalist leather phone bag – a handmade, personalised bag that is perfect for those who want to go hands-free. This stylish and practical bag can be worn on your hip, over the shoulder or tight under your arm, and comes with a flexible strap that can be adjusted to your desired length.
Made from high quality leather, this bag is built to last and will only get better with age. The leather will develop a unique patina over time, making it truly yours. The belt bag has one large compartment which is perfect for carrying your phone, cash and cards, as well as a few other essentials. There are also a inner pocket for storing credit cards or money.
Whether you're biking around town, exploring new places or simply running errands, this hip bag will be your go-to accessory. It's perfect for any occasion – from festivals and markets to days out with friends. So why not ditch the bulky handbag and make life easy with the Minimalist leather phone bag?

⇅Size:
height - 14.5cm
width - 20cm

❖ Materials:

• Genuine Durable Leather "Crazy Horse"

•  leather cards pockets

• Strong leather strap

• Durable brass buckles, rivets and carabiners

• Designed and Handmade by Fashion Racing

• Free Personalization

Several reasons to buy Leather Fanny Pack by Fashion Racing:

✂︎ HandMade with love, experience and craftsmanship- Our leather bags are handcrafted in an environment of Joy, Inspiration, Passion and Respect. We are sure, those same values somehow find their way into the very fiber of a handmade leather item.
✂︎ Оriginal Design- when we make our leather products, we leave a part of ourself in it. When we are finished creating, we take pride in the work partly because we see ourself in it.
✂︎ High Quality Genuine Leather "Crazy Horse" is visually appealing & impresses with its special feel. Leather may have occasional marks and scratches, so it adds some vintage character and charm. We look at structure, thickness, tactile sensation, weight, elasticity and many other factors. Every detail counts for a perfect result!
✂︎ Complimentary Personalization - We will be happy to engrave your logo, initials, name on any part of leather phone bag.
✂︎ Gift for women- our leather minimallist bags can be a great gift idea for her.

Handmade leather goods by Fashion Racing is forever not for just now.
Each handmade piece of work is as unique as each person in the world… and there’s no need for an upgrade if it’s already perfect.


🎁 Order now to get by Christmas — to make the best holiday gift FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING from our Family Leather Craft Atelier to the World
PROCESSING TIME:
After you place your order, we will ship it within 1-3 business days.
✈︎ USUAL SHIPPING TIME:
10-20 days to USA, Canada, Australia, Singapore, Japan, New Zealand, Georgia, Israel , Qatar, United Arab Emirates
5-10 days to European Union, Great Britain, Switzerland, Ireland, Norway
Our clients say that all of our handmade leather items are worth the wait.
Personalization We will be happy to add complimentary engraving to any of the our handmade leather products. Just add initials, name or date during checkout in the personalization field and clarify to us your wishes for engraving or just trust us.
Gift Message Want to add a gift message to your order? Simply enter your gift message to the field and we engrave your message on a piece of leather. The recipients of the gifts are delighted with this.
Add Logo You can send your logo and we will engrave it.

Also we love custom orders. You can request a personalized or custom, made-to-order items. Please ask, what we can do for you

You want to return your package or exchange it?
Please send an email to fashionracing.com@gmail.com Let us know in your email, what product you want to return / exchange and the reason why you want to do that. Please enclose your telephone number and order number.
We will contact you within 1 – 2 working days and send you all the required information needed to return the package or options of how we can exchange your product.
We will not reimburse or exchange products until we receive the package. After receiving the package we will do our best to process it as quickly as possible.
*Personalized/engraved products can’t be returned, exchanged or cancelled. Returning an order due to these additional duties will not be considered a valid reason.
Note: The costs of returning are at the expense of the customer. We will only reimburse these costs if an incorrect delivery has been made (read: other product delivered than ordered / damaged product delivered)
You want to cancel your order?* Please send an email to fashionracing.com@gmail.com within 1 working day after having made the order. However, it is possible that the order has already been processed and shipped, in that case we can no longer reimburse the return costs. *Personalized/engraved products can’t be returned, exchanged or cancelled.